Contact us

Contact Us

Should you require further information about the activities of the Association or be interested in joining please e-mail us or contact any member of the committee.

Committee Members:
Ali Love (Chairman)

Barry Cope

Margaret Lumb

Tony Nowak

Jim Thompson

Jean Hudson

Terry Foreman

E-mail: jahalresford-twinning (at) or tonnowa (at)